I’m Back!

It’s been a few weeks and sorry I’ve been gone but I’m back now and itching to blog.

Somehow summer has been flying by! (Yes, I’m crazy lucky and get 4 months of summer) and while I’ve been enjoying summer break, I’ve also been working on multiple projects – because I always take on too many jobs. Now I’m in the midst of a ton of work and I’m nowhere near prepared.

Ah! It’s very overwhelming so I’m just trying to take it one day at a time. I’m also trying to say “no” to adding work I know I can’t handle right now.

Whenever I get the most stressed or sad or … any emotion really … all I want to do is write. So even though I haven’t found the time to blog, all I want to be doing is writing. So maybe all this craziness will benefit An Elysian Mind.

 

Anyway, this is the first time I’m sharing this blog with people I actually know (and if anyone is reading this, thank you!) and it’s quite scary. My plan is to start posting once or twice a week.

Some things coming up:

  • FabFitFun Summer Box Review (the box is awesome btw)
  • A look at some of the new [natural] skincare products I’ve been using
  • Some info on An Elysian Mind 
  • and other fun posts I’ve worked on before and need to release

 

In the meantime, you can check out how my “Intention Inspired” I AM BRAVE 30-day challenge went.

Stay tuned because a new post is coming soon after this!

Until Next Time,

– em

Leave a Reply

